Representatives Region
Professor Kevin C. P. Conlon Ireland
VACANT East of England
Mr Vasileios Trompetas South Central (Oxford/Wessex)
Mr Barry Taylor North West
Mr Brendan McIlroy West Midlands
Mr Andrew Renwick Scotland (joint)
Mr John Moorehead Northern Ireland
Mr Krishna Singh South East Coast
Mr Paul Mackey South West
Mr Ekambaram Babu London
Mr Sriram Subramonia North East
Mr Jonathan Armitage Yorkshire and The Humber
Mr Neil Welch East Midlands
Mr Jon Barry Wales (joint)
Mr Guy Blackshaw Wales (joint)

ASGBI welcomes members from all surgical fields.

Join us today and get access to exclusive videos and publications

available only to our members.